The presidency of the Reflection Group rotates every year on a voluntary basis. In 2016 the it is hold by the Netherlands.

Luxemburg is candidate to hold the presidency in 2017.

Meetings of the Group are hosted by the rotating presidency, and take place in the average twice per year. The next meeting will take place in The Hague on 9-10 May 2016.

Previous presidencies were: